Create Channel

Channel name (lowercase only, no spaces)

👹
Save Cancel
July 20, 2023

Meets tomorrow!

Blooming Strengths Sangha is a weekly space to cultivate our mindfulness & strengths practice.

Fridays at:
9am Eastern
2pm Ireland / UK
15:00 CET

All welcome - Zoom link and details are here:

https://lnkd.in/eNH3tcuc

#sangha
#characterstrengths #plumvillage #plumvillagecommunity #thichnhathanh